top of page
Search
  • tolapernosite

Lifan 163fml 200cc Workshop Manual UPDATED







Lifan 163fml 200cc Workshop Manual Lifan 200cc 163 fml repair manual. 2000 Lifan. Contains the following specifications: * The lifan 200cc is a two-stroke. (can't post it here because it's a manual I bought from a web site) and where to buy lifan motorcycles. Lifan 200cc "blue" = factory blue.Q: Android ActionBar with NavView Is there an easy way to have the ActionBar from the Android stock app on every page of my application? I would like to have the back/forgoten button on every view of my application. A: I found a way to do this. I added the following to my manifest.xml: And in every of my activities, I just added a new navigation view and inflate the root view from the xml file: @Override protected void onCreate(Bundle savedInstanceState) { super.onCreate(savedInstanceState); setContentView(R.layout.activity_main); // Create the NavigationView and set root view to it mNavigationView = (NavigationView) findViewById(R.id.nav_view); mNavigationView.setNavigationItemSelectedListener(this); mNavigationView.setItemIconTintList(null); mNavigationView.setNavigationOnClickListener(new View.OnClickListener() { @Override public void onClick(View v) { onBackPressed(); } }); } @Override public boolean onCreateOptionsMenu(Menu menu) { 55cdc1ed1c


Related links:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Best Pacman Games Online: Free and Fun

Pacman: The Iconic Arcade Game That Changed the World Pacman is a classic video game that was released in Japan on May 21, 1980, and in the United States by October of the same year. The game features

bottom of page